Holy Days Schedule

2018 Holy Days

Holy Thursday - Thursday, March 29

Good Friday - Friday, March 30

Holy Saturday - Saturday, March 31

Easter Sunday - Sunday, April 1

Easter Monday - Monday, April 2

Feast of the Assumption - Wednesday August 15

All Saints Day - Thursday, November 1

Feast of the Immaculate Conception - Saturday, December 8

Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24

Christmas - Tuesday, December 25

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!