The St. John's Staff Ministry Team

Clergy

 

Rector

Fr. Jerry Funke

208.342.3511 x101

FrJerry@boisecathedral.org

 

Vicar

Fr. Antonio Eguiguren

208.342.3511 x102

FrAntonio@boisecathedral.org

Fr. Antonio's Blog

 

     

Deacon

Tom Dominick

208.336.2844

Tom@DominickLawOffices.com

 

Deacon

Bill Burns

208.342.3511

WDBurns63@gmail.com

 

Deacon

Derrick O'Neill

208.342.3511

DerrickO@BoiseCathedral.org

 

 

Parish Staff

   

Director of Administration

Daniel Gamboa

208.342.3511 x103

DanielG@boisecathedral.org

 

Office Manager

Shelbye Weaver

208.342.3511 x112

ShelbyeW@BoiseCathedral.org

 

Receptionist

Terri Merkley

208.342.3511

TerriM@BoiseCathedral.org

 

     

Director of Music

Dr. Raphael Morvant

208.342.3511 x108

RayM@BoiseCathedral.org

Cathedral Music Ministries

 

Director of Religious Ed
(K-6th)

Teresa Wittry

208.342.3511 x104

TeresaW@BoiseCathedral.org

Religous Education

 

Director of Youth Ministry

Joanna Abbondandolo

208.342.3511 x105

JoannaA@BoiseCathedral.org

Youth Ministry

 

       

Administrative
Assistant

Guadalupe Gomez

208.342.3511

GuadalupeG@boisecathedral.org

 

 

Receptionist

Mirella Silva-Gil

208.342.3511

MirellaSG@boisecathedral.org

 

 

 

         

Adult Faith Formation Facilitator

John Ysursa

208.342.3511

JohnY@BoiseCathedral.org

Becoming Catholic (RCIA)

 

Communications Coordinator

Julie Robinson

208.342.3511 x109

JulieR@boisecathedral.org

Bulletin Submissions

 

St. Joseph's School Principal

Tony Quilici

208.342.4909

QuiliciT@stjoes.com

St. Joseph's School

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!