St. John's Parish Office will close at NOON on Fridays throughout the summer! Enjoy the sunshine!

The St. John's Staff Ministry Team

Clergy    
 

Rector
Fr. Jerry Funke
208.342.3511 x101
FrJerry@BoiseCathedral.org

 

Vicar
Fr. Antonio Eguiguren
208.342.3511 x102
FrAntonio@BoiseCathedral.org

Fr. Antonio's blog

 
     
 

Deacon
Tom Dominick
208.336.2844
Tom@DominickLawOffices.com


 

Deacon
Bill Burns
208.342.3511
WDBurns63@gmail.com
Deacon Bill's blog
Deacon Bill's biography
Deacon Bill's YouTube picks

Coordinator of RCIA
Deacon
Derrick O'Neill
208.342.3511 x106
DerrickO@BoiseCathedral.org

 

     
Parish Staff    

Pastoral
Associate
Oralia Lorenzana
208.342.3511 x103
OraliaL@BoiseCathedral.org

Oralia's biography
Oralia's YouTube picks
 

Office
Manager
Shelbye Weaver
208.342.3511 x112
ShelbyeW@BoiseCathedral.org



 

Baptism Coordinator
Terri Merkley
208.342.3511
TerriM@BoiseCathedral.org

     
 

Director of
Music

Dr. Raphael Morvant
208.342.3511 x108

RayM@BoiseCathedral.org
Dr. Ray's YouTube picks

 

Religious Ed.
Director (K-6)
Teresa Wittry
208.342.3511 x104

TeresaW@BoiseCathedral.org

Teresa's YouTube picks
 

Youth Ministry
Director

Joanna Abbondandolo
208.342.3511 x105

JoannaA@BoiseCathedral.org

 

     

Facility Director
Daniel Gamboa
208.559.0610

Daniel.ADElectrical@gmail.com
 

 

 

Hispanic Ministry
Coordinator

Ramiro Tapia
208.342.3511

RamiroT@BoiseCathedral.org

Ramiro's biography

 

Parish Admin. 
Assistant

Mirella Silva-Gil

208.342.3511
MirellaSG@BoiseCathedral.org
Mirella's biography


 

     

Adult Faith
Formation Facilitator

John Ysursa
208.342.3511
JohnY@BoiseCathedral.org

 

Receptionist
Lu Gomez
208.342.3511
guadalupeg@boisecathedral.org


 

St. Joseph's
School Principal

Tony Quilici
208.342.4909

QuiliciT@StJoes.com


 

     

 

 

St. John's Staff Ministry Team uses its gifts and love of Christ to evangelize and nurture those whom God has entrusted to the team. Accordingly, the team ensures the parish is living the faith and that by valuing each person Christ is encountered and carried out in the world.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!