Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6

Legion of Mary...

Diaconate Ordi...

7

June 7: Fr. Ma...

8

Legion of Mary

9
10
11

Friendship Fea...

12
13

Pro-Life Mass...

Religious Ed F...

14

Primera Comuni...

15

Legion of Mary

16
17
18
19

Day of Prayer...

20
21
22

Legion of Mary

CWC Monthly Me...

23
24
25
26

12:15 Mass Can...

27
28
29

Legion of Mary

30
    

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Legion of Mary monthly meeting

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Queen of Peace

  • Diaconate Ordination

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Ordination of Seminarian Joshua Falce to the Diaconate is Saturday, June 6 at 11 am. Please join us at the Ordination Mass! Mass will be also live streamed on Facebook and YouTube.


    NOTE: Saturday, June 6 8:30 am Mass is CANCELLED

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • June 7: Fr. Mariusz' Ordination Celebration

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please join us Sunday June 7 to celebrate Fr. Mariusz' ordination anniversary (June 5) after the 8 am and 10 am masses in the Parish Hall. Hosted by the Cathedral Women's Connection.

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:15 AM

    John Paul II

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • Friendship Feast

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Hall

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:15 AM

    John Paul II

Friday Jun 19, 2020

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:15 AM

    John Paul II

  • CWC Monthly Meeting

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Queen of Peace

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • 12:15 Mass Cancelled

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

    PLEASE NOTE: 12:15 Mass is CANCELLED on Friday, June 26 due to St. Joseph's School's First Holy Communion.

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:15 AM

    John Paul II