Roman Catholic Diocese of Boise | Cathedral dedicated 1921

Pastoral Council

The St. John's Pastoral Council is the lay advisory group that speaks for the people of God in consultation with the Rector. One of its primary roles is pastoral planning, as the Council continually renews and revises the Parish Strategic Plan. Read the Pastoral Council Bylaws to understand the function and operation of the Council.

The Pastoral Council meets the first Tuesday of each month (except for July & August) at 6:30PM in the Riffle Center.

Click on> Meeting Minutes

Contact the Pastoral Council parishcouncil@boisecathedral.org

Pastoral Council Bylaws